HNG Internship 8.0: My Journey and Goals

ยท

2 min read

HNG internship is an online and annual bootcamp. It is meant to upskill software developers, digital marketers, entrepreneurs and designers to be world class. This year bootcamp will be the eigth edition. Since HNG internship inception, it has churn out hundreds of world class software developers, designers and digital marketers.

How It All Started

I am a medical student and also a front end developer skilled in React,Javascript, CSS, HTML. I am currently learning Next.js and tailwindCSS.

I applied for HNG internship as a front end developer after completing Zuri Internship few weeks ago. I am excited and can't wait to be a world class developer at the end of HNG internship.

My Goals

The following are my goals for this internship:

You can use the resources above if you want to learn front end development or improve your front end development skills.

Conclusion

It is a known fact that you can't complete HNG internship and remain the same, hopefully, that will be my story at the end of this year's bootcamp.